Home Our Team

Our Team

FirstOne.NG Team
Editor-in-chief: Abdulrasak Abdulakeem – akeem@firstone.ng

EDITORIAL TEAM
Managing Editor: Ahmed Rasak –ahmed@firstone.ng

Senior Editor: Samuel Ailoje – Samuel@firstone.ng

Editor: Ofoke Chukwu – ofoke@firstone.ng

Sports Editor: John Miracle — John@firstone.ng

Staff Writers: – post@firstone.ng

Reporter: reporter@firstone.ng

CORPORATE
Advertising: ads@firstone.ng

Admin: admin@firstone.ng

CONTACT ADDRESS
19, Ademola Adetokunbo Wuse 2,

Abuja, Nigeria.102231

PHONE NUMBER
(+234)8162712559

or

07052348519

EMAIL US

info@firstone.ng